When and where…

Classes take place at: 

Leicester High School (the Junior School building), 454 London Road, Leicester, LE2 2PP. (map)

2018 Winter/Spring term dates: 
First half term: Saturday 13th January to Saturday 3rd February inclusively
Half term closure:  Saturday 10th February and Saturday 17th February
Second half term: Saturday 24th February to Saturday 24th March inclusively
Class times at Leicester High School:
lil' buds (3-7 years of age): 9.00am to 10.00am
lil' buds (3-7 years of age): 10.00am to 11.00am
big buds (8 - 12 years of age): 11.00am to 12.00pm
teen buds (13 - 18 years of age): 12.00pm to 1.00pm
For bookings and more information contact blossom yoga.
Maplewell Hall School: Tuesday and Wednesday yoga intervention classes.
Our Lady's Convent School: Tuesday after school clubs for Juniors and Seniors.
Overdale Infant School: Wednesday after school club.
Fairfield Preparatory School Kindergarten: Wednesday and Thursday classes.
Leicester High School for Girls: Thursday after school clubs for Juniors and Seniors. 
Our next teacher training courses are as follows:
Friday 16th February to Sunday 18th February 2018
Saturday 26th May to Monday 28th May 2018
We offer…
  • ‘One off’ classes for nurseries and schools
  • Regular classes for nurseries
  • Regular classes for schools as a PE activity, PPA activity, breakfast or after school club
  • School holiday courses
  • Teacher training courses