When and where…

Locations:
Classes take place at: 

Leicester High School (the Junior School building), 454 London Road, Leicester, LE2 2PP. (map)

2017 Spring/Summer term dates: 
First half term: Saturday 29th April to Saturday 20th May inclusively
Half term closure:  Saturday 27th May and Saturday 3rd June
Second half term: Saturday 10th June to Saturday 8th July inclusively
N.B: We are closed on Saturday 1st July due to unforseen circumstances
 
Class times at Leicester High School:
lil' buds (3-7 years of age): 9.00am to 10.00am
lil' buds (3-7 years of age): 10.00am to 11.00am
big buds (8 - 12 years of age): 11.00am to 12.00pm
teen buds (13 - 18 years of age): 12.00pm to 1.00pm
For bookings and more information contact blossom yoga.
 
Our next teacher training courses are as follows:
Saturday 9th September to Saturday 7th October and Saturday 28th October 2017 (Saturday half days only) 
Saturday 14th October to Sunday 15th October and Saturday 21st October 2017
Friday 16th February to Sunday 18th February 2018
Saturday 26th May to Monday 28th May 2018
 
Our 2017 summer school will take place on the following days:
Tuesday 25th July
Wednesday 26th July
Tuesday 1st August
Wednesday 2nd August
 
We also offer…
  • ‘One off’ classes for nurseries and schools
  • Regular classes for nurseries
  • Regular classes for schools as a PE activity, PPA activity, breakfast or after school club
  • School holiday courses
  • Teacher training courses