When and where…

Locations:
Classes take place at: 

Leicester High School (the Junior School building), 454 London Road, Leicester, LE2 2PP. (map)

2017 Autumn/Winter term dates: 
First half term: Saturday 9th September to Saturday 7th October inclusively
Half term closure:  Saturday 14th October and Saturday 21st October
Second half term: Saturday 28th October to Saturday 9th December inclusively
 
Class times at Leicester High School:
lil' buds (3-7 years of age): 9.00am to 10.00am
lil' buds (3-7 years of age): 10.00am to 11.00am
big buds (8 - 12 years of age): 11.00am to 12.00pm
teen buds (13 - 18 years of age): 12.00pm to 1.00pm
For bookings and more information contact blossom yoga.
 
Our next teacher training courses are as follows:
Saturday 9th September to Saturday 7th October and Saturday 28th October 2017 (Saturday half days only) 
Saturday 14th October to Sunday 15th October and Saturday 21st October 2017
Friday 16th February to Sunday 18th February 2018
Saturday 26th May to Monday 28th May 2018
 
We also offer…
  • ‘One off’ classes for nurseries and schools
  • Regular classes for nurseries
  • Regular classes for schools as a PE activity, PPA activity, breakfast or after school club
  • School holiday courses
  • Teacher training courses