When and where…

Locations:
Classes take place at: 

Leicester High School (the Junior School building), 454 London Road, Leicester, LE2 2PP. (map)

2018 Spring/Summer term dates: 
First half term: Saturday 21st April to Saturday 19th May inclusively
Half term closure:  Saturday 26th May and Saturday 2nd June
Second half term: Saturday 9th June to Saturday 7th July inclusively
 
Class times at Leicester High School:
lil' buds (3-7 years of age): 9.00am to 10.00am
lil' buds (3-7 years of age): 10.00am to 11.00am
big buds (8 - 12 years of age): 11.00am to 12.00pm
teen buds (13 - 18 years of age): 12.00pm to 1.00pm
For bookings and more information contact blossom yoga.
 
Maplewell Hall School: Tuesday and Wednesday yoga intervention classes.
Our Lady's Convent School: Tuesday after school clubs for Juniors and Seniors.
Overdale Infant School: Wednesday after school club.
Fairfield Preparatory School Kindergarten: Wednesday and Thursday classes.
Leicester High School for Girls: Thursday after school clubs for Juniors and Seniors. 
 
Our next teacher training courses are as follows:
Saturday 26th May to Monday 28th May 2018
 
Dates for our 2018 Summer School are:
Week 1: Tuesday 24th July and Wednesday 25th July
Week 2: Tuesday 31st July and Wednesday 1st August
 
We offer…
  • ‘One off’ classes for nurseries and schools
  • Regular classes for nurseries
  • Regular classes for schools as a PE activity, PPA activity, breakfast or after school club
  • School holiday courses
  • Teacher training courses